Tiiu Kuik

by candicekaye

The most memorable nights (for me) are always those unplanned random Girl’s Night Out. Miss Blousy had one of those last night. My girls and I were lucky enough to be introduced to Tiiu Kuik. Tiiu has been featured on all of my most favourite fashion magazines. She is truly a beautiful person inside and out. Meeting Tiiu was definitely a highlight of my week… ok who am I kidding, possibly a highlight for the next few months.

Flare Magazine- cover and editorial 2011

VOGUE Espana Accessories Supplement Summer 2010

Glamour Magazine (editorial)- Have a good night February 2010

VOGUE- Latinoamerica November 2009

Tiiu in VOGUE Mexico November 2009

British VOGUE- Where the While Things Are June 2009

The New York Times Style Magazine- The Lady in the Tutti Fruiti Hat Winter 2008

Source: http://models.com/models/tiiu-kuik

