Pinkandblousy presents Dionne Bromfield

by candicekaye

Dionne Bromfield “… is the 13-year-old godchild of Amy Winehouse, a baby-soul sensation determined not to follow in her troubled mentor’s footsteps. In the middle of a secondary-school tour, she explains why she’s more than a ‘wannabe Miley Cyrus kid'”The Sunday Times

You can follow Dionne Bromfield on twitter here To check out her website click here

Everyone around her loves Dionne. It’s not difficult to see why. She’s unnaturally polite and self-effacing. Humility comes as second nature to her. When at one point she says ‘I don’t even really rate my voice,’ I remind her that this is a press release to sell her record and she u-turns, if ever so slightly. ‘OK, you can say it’s brilliant then. But you say it, not me. I just sing the way I sing.’ (It’s brilliant, btw).”| amywinehouse

